Code Rider is back Again !!!

Hi guys and gals,

Sorry for not posting for the past two months.I got stuck in the placementophobia as every final year engineering student.The good news is i got two offer letters from two MNCs and i decided to join Infy.Lot of things happened in the past two months.I hope i ll get enough time to post here after.

I am still using Fedora 11 and couldnt try Fedora 13 as i dont have the resource.Sorry for that.Its all because of my laziness.So i cant post any reviews and tutorials and posting things for Fedora 11 is dump i hope so.

I welcome you all and you ll find something new in your each and every visit to my blog.

Thank you.

Cheers,

Balachandar

One thought on “Code Rider is back Again !!!

Leave a Reply

